Utah Concealed Carry Certification | $100

$100
This course will cover basic handgun handling and safety required to obtain your Utah Concealed Handgun Permit. The student will learn safe firearm handling and proper shooting fundamentals. The student will learn the rules, regulations and applicable laws that govern the concealed/open carry of handguns.

Cart

Contact Info

Aspis Training Center
3949 Pender Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 424-5756

Business Hours:
9a-5p Monday - Sunday